I live for cleaning lady days. If I could afford it I would have one living here! I love walking in the door to a lemony fresh house sans dog hair! The company I use sort of came with the apartment. And I love them – but if my regular lady doesn’t come I get the dud who doesn’t do even half the job.

So I came home from a somewhat emotionally rough day (thanks Mommy) and was disapointed to smell no lemon. But then it got worse…

1) All my trash cans are back in the wrong place and unlined (one was sitting on the couch).

2) There are 3 dirty dishes in my sink.

3) The TV remotes are NOWHERE to be found.

4) My dogs’ big water bowl is up on the counter and empty.

5) Did I mention the lack of citrus freshness?

6) My couch is cluttered with not only a trash can but all my bags from target that were in my room… Pink baby outfits spilling out where my dogs can jump on them!!! ACK! I guess we will find out if my niece is allergic, huh?

7) The toilet paper didn’t have the cute little fold down my normal lady does. 8(

Yes it could be worse and it is a bit cleaner all around… but after the day I had I hate to spend time straightening up after my freakin house keeper! And my cousin is driving in for the night in a few hours… I would rather be taking a nap.

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

